Nothing says Xmas like a Dalek/human hybrid mask

English parents are sure to be irritated within seconds of their children unwrapping their presents and pulling out this mask, which not only portrays the lovely face of a Dalek/Human hybrid, but also modifies the wearer’s voice. Why anyone would want to be reminded of the excreable Daleks in Manhattan episode is beyond me, but I guess it beats a Toclafane mask. dlkGTTdd.jpg

One Response to Nothing says Xmas like a Dalek/human hybrid mask

  1. allyngibson says:

    There’s a Judoon voice-changer mask coming, too. I should know — I wrote product solicit copy for it at work last month. 🙂

    But yes, I really don’t get why anyone would want a Dalek-Sec voice-changer mask.

    I guess the marketing push they could use would be, “I Want to Spend My Christmas with a Dalek.”

Leave a Reply

